Bindlestiff Open Stage Variety Show – Quarantine Edition!


Season 2 starts September 7 at 8:00pm ET!

Live feed on Facebook and YouTube

Links to live feed:

https://www.facebook.com/Bindlestiff.Cirkus
and
https://www.youtube.com/bindlestiffcirkus

Showtime: 8:00 pm ET

Cost: Free / Donations accepted

A FIRST LOOK AT EMERGING TALENTS FROM AROUND THE WORLD — in the comfort of your own home!

Circus • Sideshow • Vaudeville • Burlesque • Dance • Music

STAY TUNED FOR A LIVESTREAM on Facebook and YouTube EVERY MONDAY NIGHT at 8:00pm ET / 6:00pm MT / 5:00pm PT!

Bindlestiff Open Stage Variety Show is breaking out of the confines of a theater, and coming to you in the comfort of your own home. Jump online for a night of variety that will include much more than a simple song and dance.

Bindlestiffs Open Stage Variety Show is a non-stop variety show experience that may include world famous magicians, gender bending jugglers, circus legends, trained rats, novelty musicians, aerial artists, wire walkers, sideshow performers, puppeteers, living cartoons, physical comedy, contortionists, performance artists, and more.

Hosted by Keith “Bindlestiff” Nelson, the special Quarantine Edition deals with social distance and isolation head on. Using the tools of video conferencing, Bindlestiff’s Open Stage will feature each act live in their own location.

The Quarantine Edition is free to all, however we will be “passing the hat” for contributions.

“Admission” is FREE, but a $12 suggested donation is encouraged. All donations directly support the artists and our organization!

To make a donation:
• Venmo @BindlestiffFamilyCirkus
• Paypal paypal.me/bindlestiff
• Text CIRKUS to 44-321
• Visit http://tiny.cc/donateBFC

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE ON (the virtual) STAGE, please complete the Open Stage Act Submission Form

Interested in sponsoring Open Stage? Visit bindlestiff.org/sponsoropenstage/ for more info.